Publications (print and digital), news and our B2B events cover the wider Thames Valley, Solent and South Coast. Within these regions advertisements and promotional features will go in front of 22,000 magazine readers, 46,000 regular website readers, over 16,000 digital newsletter readers per month, as well as followers of all our social media channels.

 

The-Business-Magazine-Regions

Print and digital advertising and editorial opportunities are available (starting from £400), as well as event and list sponsorship. It is advisable to discuss your requirements with us so we can tailor a package specifically for your company.
Download our rate card here.

To discuss rates and special packages for the Thames Valley region contact our head of client relations Peter Laurie on 0118 9843509, email peter@elcot.co.uk, or contact our Thames Valley account manager Nathan Inns on 0118 9766417, email nathan@elcot.co.uk

To discuss rates and special packages for the Solent region contact our south coast business manager Alan Lindstrom on 07305 582269 or email alan@elcot.co.uk

For advertisement deadlines and forward features, contact our production manager Steve Banbury on 0118 9766414 or email steve@elcot.co.uk

To view the forward features list for the magazine click here

For digital and technical enquiries email our digital manager Dan Teuton at dan@elcot.co.uk

For social media enquiries email our social media assistant Rachel Vickery at rachel@elcot.co.uk