Meet The Business Magazine Team

Founder & Managing Director

Email: david@elcot.co.uk

David Murray

Head of Client Relations

 

Email: peter@elcot.co.uk

Peter Laurie

Thames Valley Business Manager

Email: nathan@elcot.co.uk

Nathan Inns

South Coast Business Manager

Email: lucinda@elcot.co.uk

Lucinda Lamont

Client Liaison Manager

 

Email: linda@elcot.co.uk

Linda Morse

Events and Brand Manager

Email: amanda@elcot.co.uk

Amanda Strange

Events Manager

 

Email: helen@elcot.co.uk

Helen Denning

Events & Client Coordinator

Email: pauline@elcot.co.uk

Pauline Moore

Head of Operations

 

Email: steve@elcot.co.uk

Steve Banbury

Digital Manager

 

Email: dan@elcot.co.uk

Dan Teuton

Listings & Production Coordinator

Email: jo@elcot.co.uk

Jo Whittle

Data & Listings Assistant

Email: trish@elcot.co.uk

Trish Lee

Social Media Assistant

Email: rachel@elcot.co.uk

Rachel Vickery

Women in Business Manager

Email: tamsin@elcot.co.uk

Tamsin Napier Munn

Writer

John Burbedge

Writer

Alison Dewar

Writer

Tim Wickham